Our products

Tour de Suisse Gravel

Attention: Tds Velos can be put together individually. We can order everything, but only present online what we actually have in stockor are in arrears with Tour de Suisse and can deliver immediately or relatively foreseeable. Compile your own configurationon the Tour de Suisse web site and simply enter the configuration ID in the field above. Jump to frame size recommendation. TdS Gravel - get...

CHF3,337.00

TENY 6 SPOKE WHEELS

Teny 6 spoke wheelsTeny Wheels give your bike a unique touch and show your individuality and style. These simple entry-level bikes are made of a very light magnesium alloy composite that offers very good comfort. Sealed bearings ensure a smooth ride.Scope of delivery | SpecificationsThe rear wheel is supplied with both a rigid pinion (18 teeth) and a freewheel, this is a so-called flip-flop...

CHF109.00

Gangurru Pedals City Bike (pair)

Inexpensive bike pedals for city bikesSimple, stable retro pedals with a plastic body and side reflectors. This type is often mounted on retro bikes, e.g. on our Gangurrus. Well prepared for everyday use, good slip resistance thanks to the knobbed surface.Compatible with all commercially available bicycles / cranks, the mount is standardized. The pedals are marked right ("R") and left ("L") for...

CHF9.90

Csepel Grips colorful

Bike grips out of rubber by CsepelComfortable rubber handlebar grips in many different colors, can easily be cut to size if necessary. Suitable for standard handlebars with a diameter of 25.4-26.0mm. The grips are available in lengths of 130mm (standard) and 175mm (oversize).Available in about 10 colors for your individual (Fixie) Bike design! Tip: Remove old grips with a cutter, put a little...

CHF9.00

CRIT Fixie Black Milan

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Pink Eagle

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Blue Buzzard

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Silver Hawk

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00
Mint green
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Classic

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...). When you should buy a Gangurru...

CHF444.00 CHF377.40

Gangurru Rattan Inner cane Basket

Very practical. removable inner basketInner basket for Gangurru vintage front basket set made of natural rattanFits Gangurru front steel basketsThe simple rattan basket is big enough for a handbag or light purchases. 36x29cm (above), conical, with handles. If it rains, the basket should be able to dry out in between. Checked in our Workshop...

CHF15.00
Gangurru Lavender Gangurru Classic - 2 Gangurru Lavender Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lavender

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...). When you should buy a Gangurru...

CHF444.00 CHF377.40

Basil Garland white

Basil flower garlandDo you want something special on your bike? The flower garland from Basil transfers your joie de vivre to the bike. Available in the colors fuchsia, white and red. 170cm longScope of delivery1x flower garland Questions? We are always at your disposal for detailed advice or...

CHF12.00

Gangurru Front Light

Gangurru Front LightThe Gangurru Front Light nestles perfectly against the front basket of the Gangurru series. But also fits any other bike - simply turn the bracket around and attach it to the brake caliper or fender bracket.Easy to useAn on / off button makes operation easy,  to change the AA batteries it requires a 2.5mm Allen key.Included in the Gangurru scope of deliveryThis light is...

CHF12.00
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lady in Black

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...). When you should buy a Gangurru...

CHF444.00 CHF377.40

Gangurru Basket set white

Basket set for Gangurrus and other vintage bikesThis steel set from the Gangurru manufacturer is compatible with all bikes that have a rigid axle on the front wheel and 1" threaded fork (like there are on most vintage bikes before ca 1995).In principle, we do not recommend loads over 6 kg. Although the construction could withstand a lot more, balancing heavier loads is no longer easy and can be...

CHF36.00

Basil Garland fuchsia

Basil flower garlandDo you want something special on your bike? The flower garland from Basil transfers your joie de vivre to the bike. Available in the colors fuchsia, white and red. 170cm longScope of delivery1x flower garlandQuestions?We are always at your disposal for detailed advice or further information: 061 338 92 33 info@lorisconcept.comQuick delivery!Dispatch by "A-Post", sent on the...

CHF12.00
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

copy of Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

Gangurru Lady in Black lite

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...).  The "light" version comes with...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
  • New

Achielle Olivia All-round City Bike

Attention: Every Achielle Velo is available in different colors and drive variants. Even with your desired color for an extra charge! We can order anything, but we only present online what we actually have in stock and can deliver immediately. Other variants see below.Click here for the frame size table.Achielle Olivia - elegant, low-maintenance city bikeThe Olivia city bike from Achielle...

CHF1,789.00
  • New
  • Out-of-Stock

Basil Garland rose

Basil flower garlandDo you want something special on your bike? The flower garland from Basil transfers your joie de vivre to the bike. Available in the colors fuchsia, white and red. 170cm longScope of delivery1x flower garlandQuestions?We are always at your disposal for detailed advice or further information: 061 338 92 33 info@lorisconcept.comQuick delivery!Dispatch by "A-Post", sent on the...

CHF12.00
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

Gangurru Bella

Light Dutch bike with a little extra comfort The Gangurru Bellas offer good value for money like the Classics, but are a bit sportier due to the lower handlebars and the saddle. They especially work with the velvety one Finish noble. This bike is only available in a 52cm women's frame and in the colors mint, watermelon and sommersky (light blue). Inexpensive city bike equipped for everyday use...

CHF498.00 CHF448.20
  • New

Achielle Oscar All-round City Bike

Attention: Every Achielle Velo is available in different colors and drive variants. Even with your desired color for an extra charge! We can order anything, but we only present online what we actually have in stock and can deliver immediately. Other variants see below.Click here for the frame size table.Achielle Oscar - an elegant, low-maintenance city bikeThe Oscar city bike from Achielle...

CHF1,819.00
  • New

Gudereit ET 13.5evo Pinion & Neodrives

Attention: Gudereit offers every model in different frame shapes, sizes and colors. We can order everything, but only present online what we actually have in stock and can deliver immediately. Jump to frame size recommendation.Gudereit ET 13.5 - the comfortable electric bike up to 25 kmHWith the ET 13 Evo, Gudereit delivers a top-class electric bike, Made in Germany. The 12-speed Pinion gearbox...

CHF5,815.00
  • New

Gudereit EC-3.5 Bosch Active Line

Attention: Gudereit offers every model in different frame shapes, sizes and colors. All bikes can be ordered at the suppler, however all those bikes, which are out of stock, have currently (January 2023) a delivery time of 3-4 months!!!Jump to frame size recommendation.Gudereit EC-3.5 - the workhorse with Gates carbon belt up to 25 kmHA Bosch Active Line Plus motor and a 7-speed Shimano hub, a...

CHF2,875.00
  • -CHF40.00
  • -CHF40.00

State Bicycle Party B

Singlespeed / Fixie Velo with 4130 steel frameBasic model from State Bicycle, solid steel frame with sporty geometry, perfect as an everyday bike. With the 4130s, State has been conquering the world since 2014 (not to be confused with the newer "Core Line", which is qualitatively rather suspect!), and has made Loris customers happy since 2017.How good this series is? Also visible in numerous...

CHF595.00 CHF555.00
  • -CHF40.00
  • -CHF40.00

Polo&Bike CMNDR

Spanish fixie bike with carbon forkFor fast rides and envious looksLightweight fixie bike with shortened geometry for additional explosiveness when riding. Stands out from the competition thanks to the noticeable weight savings thanks to the carbon fiber fork - makes the bike stay under 9.5kg!Perfect for couriering, but then please, for the love of god, use click-in pedals.A city speed bike of...

CHF595.00 CHF555.00
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

copy of Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Elena

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

Gangurru Lady in Black lite

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...).  The "light" version comes with...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Sage

Note: The picture is without rack, but the bike is delivered with rack! We add it for Switzerland manually to each bike.Light city bike in vintage lookThe "Esprit" Urban are a more modern interpretation of the popular Gangurru retro bikes. Due to the lower handlebars and the different frame geometry, you have a sportier riding position on the Urban, and thus get to your destination faster and...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Burgundy

Note: The picture is without rack, but the bike is delivered with rack! We add it for Switzerland manually to each bike.Light city bike in vintage lookThe "Esprit" Urban are a more modern interpretation of the popular Gangurru retro bikes. Due to the lower handlebars and the different frame geometry, you have a sportier riding position on the Urban, and thus get to your destination faster and...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Esprit Leman Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Leman Gangurru - 2
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Leman

Note: The picture is without rack, but the bike is delivered with rack! We add it for Switzerland manually to each bike.Light city bike in vintage lookThe "Esprit" Urban are a more modern interpretation of the popular Gangurru retro bikes. Due to the lower handlebars and the different frame geometry, you have a sportier riding position on the Urban, and thus get to your destination faster and...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10

Nos produits

Tour de Suisse Gravel

Attention : les Tds Velos peuvent être assemblés individuellement. Nous pouvons tout commander, mais ne présentons en ligne que ce que nous avons réellement en stock ou sont en retard de paiement auprès du Tour de Suisse et peuvent livrer immédiatement ou de manière relativement prévisible. Compilez votre propre configuration sur le site Web du Tour de Suisse et entrez simplement l'ID de...

3 337,00 CHF

TENY 6 SPOKE WHEELS

Teny 6 Spoke RouesLes roues Teny donnent à votre vélo une touche unique et montrent votre individualité et votre style. Ces vélos d'entrée de gamme simples sont fabriqués dans un composite en alliage de magnésium très léger qui offre un très bon confort. Les roulements scellés assurent une conduite en douceur.Contenu de la livraison | CaractéristiquesLa roue arrière est fournie à la fois avec...

109,00 CHF

Pedales Gangurru Velo de Ville (paire)

Pédales de vélo bon marché pour vélos de villePédales rétro simples et stables avec un corps en plastique et des réflecteurs latéraux. Ce type est souvent monté sur des vélos rétro, par ex. sur notre Gangurrus. Bien préparé pour un usage quotidien, bonne résistance au glissement grâce à la surface à crampons.Compatible avec tous les vélos / manivelles disponibles dans le commerce, le support...

9,90 CHF

Csepel Poignées colorée

Poignées de vélo en caoutchouc de CsepelPoignées de guidon en caoutchouc confortables dans de nombreuses couleurs différentes, peuvent facilement être coupées sur mesure si nécessaire. Convient aux guidons standard d'un diamètre de 25,4 à 26,0 mm. Les poignées sont disponibles dans des longueurs de 130 mm (standard) et 175 mm (oversize).Disponibles dans environ 10 couleurs pour le design de...

9,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Black Milan

Vélo Fixie abordable pour votre quotidien Fixie / single speed stable pour un usage quotidien, conçu par Loris Velos. Grâce à la haute qualité de conception, à la fois optique et mécanique, le vélo à une vitesse apporte du plaisir à chaque déplacement au bureau. Des composants sélectionnés tels que les moyeux Novatec et les pneus slicks épais vous garantissent un plaisir de conduite...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Pink Eagle

Vélo Fixie abordable pour votre quotidien Fixie / single speed stable pour un usage quotidien, conçu par Loris Velos. Grâce à la haute qualité de conception, à la fois optique et mécanique, le vélo à une vitesse apporte du plaisir à chaque déplacement au bureau. Des composants sélectionnés tels que les moyeux Novatec et les pneus slicks épais vous garantissent un plaisir de conduite...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Blue Buzzard

Vélo Fixie abordable pour votre quotidien Fixie / single speed stable pour un usage quotidien, conçu par Loris Velos. Grâce à la haute qualité de conception, à la fois optique et mécanique, le vélo à une vitesse apporte du plaisir à chaque déplacement au bureau. Des composants sélectionnés tels que les moyeux Novatec et les pneus slicks épais vous garantissent un plaisir de conduite...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Silver Hawk

Vélo Fixie abordable pour votre quotidien Fixie / single speed stable pour un usage quotidien, conçu par Loris Velos. Grâce à la haute qualité de conception, à la fois optique et mécanique, le vélo à une vitesse apporte du plaisir à chaque déplacement au bureau. Des composants sélectionnés tels que les moyeux Novatec et les pneus slicks épais vous garantissent un plaisir de conduite...

595,00 CHF
Gangurru Classic Mint menthe vert
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Classic

Vélo de ville 7 vitesses avec panier et lumière Un joli vélo vintage conçu pour les moyennes et courtes distances en ville. Le vélo idéal pour aller à la piscine, à l'école, faire les courses ou aller au travail. Le prix comprend les paniers avant en acier et en canne, le porte-bagages, les feux de batterie installés de manière fixe et tout ce dont un vélo de ville a besoin (béquille,...

444,00 CHF 377,40 CHF

Panier en rotin Gangurru

Plus pratique. Panier intérieur amoviblePanier intérieur pour ensemble de paniers avant vintage Gangurru en rotin naturelConvient aux paniers avant en acier GangurruLe panier en rotin simple est assez grand pour un sac à main ou achats légers. 36x29cm (ci-dessus), conique, avec anses. S'il pleut, le panier devrait pouvoir sécher entre les deux....

15,00 CHF
Gangurru Lavande Gangurru Classic - 2 Gangurru Lavande Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lavande

Vélo de ville 7 vitesses avec panier et lumière Un joli vélo vintage conçu pour les moyennes et courtes distances en ville. Le vélo idéal pour aller à la piscine, à l'école, faire les courses ou aller au travail. Le prix comprend les paniers avant en acier et en canne, le porte-bagages, les feux de batterie installés de manière fixe et tout ce dont un vélo de ville a besoin (béquille,...

444,00 CHF 377,40 CHF

BASIL Guirlande blanc

Guirlande de fleurs de BasilVous voulez quelque chose de spécial sur votre vélo ? La guirlande de fleurs de Basil transfère votre joie de vivre au vélo. Disponible dans les couleurs fuchsia, blanc et rouge. 170cm de longContenu de la livraison1x guirlande de fleurs Des Questions? Nous sommes à...

12,00 CHF

Feu Avant Gangurru

Gangurru Front LightLe Gangurru Front Light se niche parfaitement contre le panier avant de la série Gangurru. Mais s'adapte également à tout autre vélo - il suffit de tourner le support et de le fixer à l'étrier de frein ou au support de garde-boue.Facile à utiliserUn bouton marche / arrêt facilite l'utilisation, nécessaire pour changer le Piles AA une clé Allen de 2,5 mm.Inclus dans la...

12,00 CHF
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lady in Black

Vélo de ville 7 vitesses avec panier et lumière Un joli vélo vintage conçu pour les moyennes et courtes distances en ville. Le vélo idéal pour aller à la piscine, à l'école, faire les courses ou aller au travail. Le prix comprend les paniers avant en acier et en canne, le porte-bagages, les feux de batterie installés de manière fixe et tout ce dont un vélo de ville a besoin (béquille,...

444,00 CHF 377,40 CHF

Set de Panier Gangurru blanc

Ensemble panier pour Gangurrus et autres vélos vintageCet ensemble en acier du fabricant Gangurru est compatible avec tous les vélos qui ont un axe rigide et une fourche filetée 1" (ce sont la plupart des vélos vintage, environ avant 1995 ).En principe, nous ne recommandons pas des charges supérieures à 6 kg. Bien que la construction puisse supporter beaucoup plus, l'équilibrage de charges plus...

36,00 CHF

BASIL Guirlande fuchsia

Guirlande de fleurs de BasilVous voulez quelque chose de spécial sur votre vélo ? La guirlande de fleurs de Basil transfère votre joie de vivre au vélo. Disponible dans les couleurs fuchsia, blanc et rouge. 170cm de longContenu de la livraison1x guirlande de fleursDes Questions?Nous sommes à votre disposition pour des conseils détaillés ou pour des informations complémentaires: 061 338 92 33...

12,00 CHF
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Nouveau

copie de Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Vélo hollandais léger avec un peu plus de confort Le Gangurru Deluxe offre le même excellent rapport qualité-prix que le Classics, mais sont plus légers, plus confortables et disponibles en quatre couleurs vintage exclusives. La principale différence avec les Gangurru Classics est , que la série Deluxe a un cadre en alliage (par rapport au cadre en acier des Classics). Cela rend les vélos 1,5...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Nouveau

Gangurru Lady in Black legere

Vélo de ville 7 vitesses avec panier et lumière Un joli vélo vintage conçu pour les moyennes et courtes distances en ville. Le vélo idéal pour aller à la piscine, à l'école, faire les courses ou aller au travail. Le prix comprend les paniers avant en acier et en canne, le porte-bagages, les feux de batterie installés de manière fixe et tout ce dont un vélo de ville a besoin (béquille,...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
  • Nouveau
  • Rupture de stock

Achielle Olivia Vélo de Ville

Attention : Chaque Achielle Velo est disponible en différentes couleurs et variantes d'entraînement. Même avec la couleur souhaitée moyennant un supplément ! Nous pouvons tout commander, mais nous ne présentons en ligne que ce que nous avons réellement en stock et pouvons livrer immédiatement. Autres variantes voir ci-dessous.Cliquez ici pour le tableau des tailles de cadre.Achielle Olivia -...

1 789,00 CHF
  • Nouveau
  • Rupture de stock

BASIL Guirlande rose

Guirlande de fleurs de BasilVous voulez quelque chose de spécial sur votre vélo ? La guirlande de fleurs de Basil transfère votre joie de vivre au vélo. Disponible dans les couleurs fuchsia, blanc et rouge. 170cm de longContenu de la livraison1x guirlande de fleursDes Questions?Nous sommes à votre disposition pour des conseils détaillés ou pour des informations complémentaires: 061 338 92 33...

12,00 CHF
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Nouveau

Gangurru Bella

Vélo hollandais léger avec un petit plus de confort Les Gangurru Bellas offrent un bon rapport qualité prix comme le Classiques, mais sont un peu plus sportifs en raison du guidon et de la selle plus bas. Ils fonctionnent surtout avec le velouté Fini noble. Ce vélo est uniquement disponible dans un cadre femme de 52 cm et dans les couleurs menthe, pastèque et sommersky (bleu clair). Vélo de...

498,00 CHF 448,20 CHF
  • Nouveau

Achielle Oscar Vélo de Ville

Attention : Chaque Achielle Velo est disponible en différentes couleurs et variantes d'entraînement. Même avec la couleur souhaitée moyennant un supplément ! Nous pouvons tout commander, mais nous ne présentons en ligne que ce que nous avons réellement en stock et pouvons livrer immédiatement. Autres variantes voir ci-dessous.Cliquez ici pour le tableau des tailles de cadre.Achielle Oscar -...

1 819,00 CHF
  • Nouveau

Gudereit ET 13.5evo Pinion & Neodrives

Attention :Chaque Gudereit Velo est disponible dans différentes formes et couleurs de cadre. Nous pouvons commander tous, mais ne présentons en ligne que ce que nous avons réellement en stock et pouvons livrer immédiatement. Voir la recommandation de taille de cadre.Gudereit ET 13.5 - le vélo électrique confortable jusqu'à 25 kmHAvec l'ET 13 Evo, Gudereit propose un vélo électrique haut de...

5 815,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF

State Bicycle Party B

Singlespeed / Fixie Velo avec cadre en acier 4130Modèle de base de State Bicycle, cadre en acier solide avec une géométrie sportive, parfait comme vélo de tous les jours. Avec les 4130, State conquiert le monde depuis 2014 (à ne pas confondre avec le la nouvelle "Core Line", qui est qualitativement plutôt suspecte!), et fait le bonheur des clients Loris depuis 2017.Quelle est la qualité de...

595,00 CHF 555,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF

Polo&Bike CMNDR

Vélo fixie espagnol avec fourche en carbonePour des sorties rapides et un look envieuxVélo fixie léger avec une géométrie raccourcie pour une explosivité supplémentaire lors de la conduite. Se démarque de la concurrence grâce aux économies de poids notables grâce à la fourche en fibre de carbone - permet au vélo de rester sous les 9,5 kg !Parfait pour le courrier, mais s'il vous plaît, pour...

595,00 CHF 555,00 CHF
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Nouveau

copie de Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Vélo hollandais léger avec un peu plus de confort Le Gangurru Deluxe offre le même excellent rapport qualité-prix que le Classics, mais sont plus légers, plus confortables et disponibles en quatre couleurs vintage exclusives. La principale différence avec les Gangurru Classics est , que la série Deluxe a un cadre en alliage (par rapport au cadre en acier des Classics). Cela rend les vélos 1,5...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Elena

Vélo hollandais léger avec un peu plus de confort Le Gangurru Deluxe offre le même excellent rapport qualité-prix que le Classics, mais sont plus légers, plus confortables et disponibles en quatre couleurs vintage exclusives. La principale différence avec les Gangurru Classics est , que la série Deluxe a un cadre en alliage (par rapport au cadre en acier des Classics). Cela rend les vélos 1,5...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Nouveau

Gangurru Lady in Black legere

Vélo de ville 7 vitesses avec panier et lumière Un joli vélo vintage conçu pour les moyennes et courtes distances en ville. Le vélo idéal pour aller à la piscine, à l'école, faire les courses ou aller au travail. Le prix comprend les paniers avant en acier et en canne, le porte-bagages, les feux de batterie installés de manière fixe et tout ce dont un vélo de ville a besoin (béquille,...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Sage

Vélo de ville léger au look vintageLe "Esprit" Urban est une interprétation plus moderne des vélos rétro populaires de Gangurru. En raison du guidon plus bas et de la géométrie différente du cadre, vous avez une position de conduite plus sportive sur l'Urban, et vous arrivez ainsi à destination plus rapidement et avec moins d'utilisation des muscles des jambes - les Esprit sont donc pour tous...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Burgundy

Vélo de ville léger au look vintageLe "Esprit" Urban est une interprétation plus moderne des vélos rétro populaires de Gangurru. En raison du guidon plus bas et de la géométrie différente du cadre, vous avez une position de conduite plus sportive sur l'Urban, et vous arrivez ainsi à destination plus rapidement et avec moins d'utilisation des muscles des jambes - les Esprit sont donc pour tous...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Esprit Leman Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Leman Gangurru - 2
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Leman

Vélo de ville léger au look vintageLe "Esprit" Urban est une interprétation plus moderne des vélos rétro populaires de Gangurru. En raison du guidon plus bas et de la géométrie différente du cadre, vous avez une position de conduite plus sportive sur l'Urban, et vous arrivez ainsi à destination plus rapidement et avec moins d'utilisation des muscles des jambes - les Esprit sont donc pour tous...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF