Bad-Ass Fixie Bikes based in Arizona USA

American mega-brand with a lot of marketing power. State Bicycle Co. is not only known for their reliable fixie bikes, but also for the crazy collaborations and special editions. Over the years, State has released models inspired by the Simpsons, Pink Floyd, NASA, and Froot Loops. And State does something, they do it right: These campaigns always come with a whole clothing and bag collection.

We at Loris Velos added the Core Line 4130 and 6061 Black Label Singlespeed to our range in 2016 and have been fans ever since. Thanks to the central warehouse for dealers in London, we also have access to the entire State Bicycle Fixie and Singlespeed range given not everything is not sold out again like it was the whole 2020.

Customizing with State Bicycle Fixies

Some level of basic customization is included in the sales price (parts in the same price range and no over-complex conversions).

If you're interested in an own design give us a cull under 061 338 92 33 or shoot a message to info@lorisconcept.com!

State Bicycle 4130 Core Line

The fixie for your everyday life. Solid steel frame with sporty geometry and your choice of drop bars, riser or bull horns.

At about 10.5kg not the lightest of all singlespeed, but it lies smoothly on the road and is extremely durable and low-maintenance. Many of the components on the Core Line are from the State Bicycle Design house and accordingly the designs are nicely rounded. Flip-flop hub for easy change from fixie (fixed-gear) to single speed (free wheel), just flip the wheel.

The Core line is so good, that we even took some inspiration for our own Brand CRIT from them.

6061 Black Label by State Bicycle

With the light aluminum frame you are the fastest on the road and track.

The Black Labels keep whirling dust (figuratively) because few manufacturers are able to produce a premium fixie at this price. As a well-known player in the USA, the Black Label are also regularly rated by critics - and the reviews are good across the board.

The geometry of the Black Label is slightly shorter than that of the Core Line, designed for a more aggressive riding style in the city. The almost 9kg bike weight is also top class.

State Bicycle Undefeated

A fixie so good it makes you angry when you see it for real. How can that thing be so light? arrgggh !!!

It weighs just under 7kg, resulting in the fact that you only have to pedal once and you're in Bern, no matter where you start. State Bicylce's flagship fixie, also usable with a flip-flop hub as a singlespeed, but please either free-wheel or fixed-wheel for weight reasons - it would be a waste.

Bad-Ass Fixie Bikes based in Arizona USA

Amerikanisch Mega-Brand mit viel Marketingpower. State Bicycle Co. ist nicht nur bekannt für ihre zuverlässigen Fixie bike, sondern auch für die verrückten Kooperationen und Special Editions. Über die Jahre hat State zum Beispiel Modelle zu den Simpsons, Pink Floyd, NASA und Froot Loops herausgegeben. Und wenn dann richtig: Diese Aktionen kommen dann immer gleich mit ganzer Kleidungs- und Taschenkollektion.

Wir bei Loris Velos haben die Core Line 4130 und 6061 Black Label Singlespeed 2016 ins Sortiment aufgenommen, und sind seither Fans. Dank dem Zentrallager für Händler in London haben wir ausserdem Zugriff auf das ganze Fixie Velo Sortiment, wenn nicht gerade wieder alles ausverkauft ist.

Customizing mit State Bicycle Fixies

Ein gewisses Grund-Customizing ist bei uns im Verkauspreis mit eingerechnet (Teile im gleichen Preis-Range und keine über-aufwändigen Umbauten).

Wenn du an einem eigenen Design interessiert bist, ruf uns doch kurz an unter 061 338 92 33 oder schreibe an info@lorisconcept.com!

State Bicycle 4130 Core Line

Das Fixie für den Alltag. Solider Stahlrahmen mit sportlicher Geometrie und wahlweise Drop Bars, Riser oder Bullhorn.

Mit ca 10.5kg nicht das Leichteste aller Singlespeed, aber dafür liegt es ruhig auf der Strasse und ist extrem langlebig & wartungsarm. Viele der Komponenten auf der Core Line sind aus dem State Bicycle Design Haus und entsprechend sind die Designs schön abgerundet. Flip-Flop Nabe für einfachen Wechsel von Fixie (Starrlauf) auf Singlespeed (Freilauf), einfach Rad umdrehen.

Die Core Line ist so gut, dass wir sogar unsere CRIT Eigenmarke an sie angelehnt haben.

6061 Black Label by State Bicycle

Mit dem Leichten Alurahmen bist du der Schnellste auf Strasse und Bahn.

Wirbeln immer wieder Staub (im übertragenen Sinne) weil wenig Hersteller es hinkriegen zu diesem Preis ein Premium-Fixie zu produzieren. Als bekannte Grösse in den USA werden die Black Label auch regelmässig von Kritikern bewertet - und die Reviews sind durchs Band gut.

Die Geometrie der Black Label ist etwas kürzer als die der Core Line, designed für einen agressiveren Fahrstil in der Stadt. Die knapp 9kg Velo-Gewicht sind dann auch Spitzenklasse.

State Bicycle Undefeated

Ein Fixie so gut, dass es einen wütend macht wenn man es ich echt sieht. Wie kann das Ding so leicht sein? arrgggh!!!

Knapp 7kg bringt es auf die Waage, da ist man mit einem Tritt in Bern, egal wo man startet. Flagschiff-Fixie von State Bicylce, ebenfalls mit Flip-Flop Nabe als Singlespeed verwendbar, aber hier bitte entweder Freilauf oder Starrlauf aus Gewichtsgründen abnehmen - wäre eine Verschwendung.