Our products

Tour de Suisse Gravel

Attention: Tds Velos can be put together individually. We can order everything, but only present online what we actually have in stockor are in arrears with Tour de Suisse and can deliver immediately or relatively foreseeable. Compile your own configurationon the Tour de Suisse web site and simply enter the configuration ID in the field above. Jump to frame size recommendation. TdS Gravel - get...

CHF2,999.00

TENY 6 SPOKE WHEELS

Teny 6 spoke wheelsTeny Wheels give your bike a unique touch and show your individuality and style. These simple entry-level bikes are made of a very light magnesium alloy composite that offers very good comfort. Sealed bearings ensure a smooth ride.Scope of delivery | SpecificationsThe rear wheel is supplied with both a rigid pinion (18 teeth) and a freewheel, this is a so-called flip-flop...

CHF109.00

Gangurru Pedals City Bike (pair)

Inexpensive bike pedals for city bikesSimple, stable retro pedals with a plastic body and side reflectors. This type is often mounted on retro bikes, e.g. on our Gangurrus. Well prepared for everyday use, good slip resistance thanks to the knobbed surface.Compatible with all commercially available bicycles / cranks, the mount is standardized. The pedals are marked right ("R") and left ("L") for...

CHF9.90

Csepel Grips colorful

Bike grips out of rubber by CsepelComfortable rubber handlebar grips in many different colors, can easily be cut to size if necessary. Suitable for standard handlebars with a diameter of 25.4-26.0mm. The grips are available in lengths of 130mm (standard) and 175mm (oversize).Available in about 10 colors for your individual (Fixie) Bike design! Tip: Remove old grips with a cutter, put a little...

CHF9.00

CRIT Fixie Black Milan

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Pink Eagle

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Blue Buzzard

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00

CRIT Fixie Silver Hawk

Affordable Fixie bike for your everyday Stable fixie / single speed for everyday use, designed by Loris Velos. Thanks to the high design quality, both optically and mechanically, the one-speed bike brings fun on every trip to the office. Selected components such as Novatec hubs and thick slick tires guarantee you reliable riding joy.Thanks to the flip-flop hub, you can change the rear wheel...

CHF595.00
Mint green
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Classic

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...). When you should buy a Gangurru...

CHF444.00 CHF377.40

Gangurru Rattan Inner cane Basket

Very practical. removable inner basketInner basket for Gangurru vintage front basket set made of natural rattanFits Gangurru front steel basketsThe simple rattan basket is big enough for a handbag or light purchases. 36x29cm (above), conical, with handles. If it rains, the basket should be able to dry out in between. Checked in our Workshop...

CHF15.00
Gangurru Lavender Gangurru Classic - 2 Gangurru Lavender Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lavender

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...). When you should buy a Gangurru...

CHF444.00 CHF377.40
Basil Garland white Decoration - 2 copy of BASIL FLOWER GARLAND Decoration - 1
  • Out-of-Stock

Basil Garland white

Basil flower garlandDo you want something special on your bike? The flower garland from Basil transfers your joie de vivre to the bike. Available in the colors fuchsia, white and red. 170cm longScope of delivery1x flower garland Questions? We are always at your disposal for detailed advice or...

CHF12.00
  • Out-of-Stock

Gangurru Front Light

Gangurru Front LightThe Gangurru Front Light nestles perfectly against the front basket of the Gangurru series. But also fits any other bike - simply turn the bracket around and attach it to the brake caliper or fender bracket.Easy to useAn on / off button makes operation easy,  to change the AA batteries it requires a 2.5mm Allen key.Included in the Gangurru scope of deliveryThis light is...

CHF12.00

Gangurru Basket set white

Basket set for Gangurrus and other vintage bikesThis steel set from the Gangurru manufacturer is compatible with all bikes that have a rigid axle on the front wheel and 1" threaded fork (like there are on most vintage bikes before ca 1995).In principle, we do not recommend loads over 6 kg. Although the construction could withstand a lot more, balancing heavier loads is no longer easy and can be...

CHF36.00

Basil Garland fuchsia

Basil flower garlandDo you want something special on your bike? The flower garland from Basil transfers your joie de vivre to the bike. Available in the colors fuchsia, white and red. 170cm longScope of delivery1x flower garlandQuestions?We are always at your disposal for detailed advice or further information: 061 338 92 33 info@lorisconcept.comQuick delivery!Dispatch by "A-Post", sent on the...

CHF12.00

Gangurru Rear Light

Gangurru rear lightThe Gangurru rear light hugs the rear fender of the Gangurru series perfectly. But also fits any other bike - usually just remove the reflector and attach the rear light. The rear light contains a reflector so that no additional one has to be attachedSimple operationAn on / off button makes operation easy, and a small Phillips screwdriver is required to change the AAA...

CHF6.00
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

copy of Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

Gangurru Lady in Black lite

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...).  The "light" version comes with...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
  • -CHF40.00
  • -CHF40.00

State Bicycle Party B

Singlespeed / Fixie Velo with 4130 steel frameBasic model from State Bicycle, solid steel frame with sporty geometry, perfect as an everyday bike. With the 4130s, State has been conquering the world since 2014 (not to be confused with the newer "Core Line", which is qualitatively rather suspect!), and has made Loris customers happy since 2017.How good this series is? Also visible in numerous...

CHF595.00 CHF555.00
  • -CHF40.00
  • -CHF40.00

Polo&Bike CMNDR

Spanish fixie bike with carbon forkFor fast rides and envious looksLightweight fixie bike with shortened geometry for additional explosiveness when riding. Stands out from the competition thanks to the noticeable weight savings thanks to the carbon fiber fork - makes the bike stay under 9.5kg!Perfect for couriering, but then please, for the love of god, use click-in pedals.A city speed bike of...

CHF595.00 CHF555.00
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

copy of Gangurru Deluxe Emma

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Elena

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfort The Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors. The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • New

Gangurru Lady in Black lite

7-Speed City bike with basket and light A pretty Vintage Bike designed for middle and short distances in the city. The ideal bike for the way to the pool, to school, grocery shopping or the way to work. Price includes the front steel & cane baskets, the rack, fix-installed battery lights, and everything else a city bike needs (kick stand, fenders, bell, ...).  The "light" version comes with...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Sage

Note: The picture is without rack, but the bike is delivered with rack! We add it for Switzerland manually to each bike.Light city bike in vintage lookThe "Esprit" Urban are a more modern interpretation of the popular Gangurru retro bikes. Due to the lower handlebars and the different frame geometry, you have a sportier riding position on the Urban, and thus get to your destination faster and...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Burgundy

Note: The picture is without rack, but the bike is delivered with rack! We add it for Switzerland manually to each bike.Light city bike in vintage lookThe "Esprit" Urban are a more modern interpretation of the popular Gangurru retro bikes. Due to the lower handlebars and the different frame geometry, you have a sportier riding position on the Urban, and thus get to your destination faster and...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10
Gangurru Lily Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Lily Gangurru kaufen - 2
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Lily

Light Dutch bike with the extra bit of comfortThe Gangurru Deluxe offer the same great value for money as the Classics, but are lighter, more comfortable and available in four exclusive vintage colors.The main difference to the Gangurru Classics is, that the Deluxe series has an alloy frame (compared to the steel frame in the Classics). This makes the bikes 1.5kg lighter (10%) and more rigid...

CHF539.00 CHF485.10

Unsere Produkte

Tour de Suisse Gravel

Aufgepasst: Tds Velos kann man individuell zusammenstellen. Wir können alles bestellen, präsentieren aber hier online nur, was wir effektiv an Lager oder bei Tour de Suisse im Rückstand haben und sofort bzw relativ absehbar liefern können. Eigene Konfiguration online zusammenstellen und einfach die Konfigurations–ID im Feld oben eingeben. Hier gehts zur Rahmengrössen-Tabelle. TdS Gravel - hol...

2.999,00 CHF

TENY 6 SPOKE WHEELS

Teny 6 Spoke LaufräderTeny Wheels verleihen deinem Velo eine einzigartige Note und zeigen deine Individualität und Styl. Diese einfachen Einstiegsräder sind aus einem leichtem Magnesiumlegierungs-Verbundstoff hergestellt, der einen sehr guten Komfort bietet. Abgedichtete Lager sorgen für eine reibungslose Fahrt.Lieferumfang | SpezifikationenDas Hinterrad wird sowohl mit einem Starrlauf Ritzel...

109,00 CHF

Gangurru Pedale Stadtvelo (Paar)

Günstige Velo Pedale für StadtvelosEinfache, stabile Retro Pedale mit einem Plastikkörper und seitlichen Reflektoren. Dieser Typ wird oft an Retrovelos montiert, z.B. an unseren Gangurrus. Gut gewappnet für den Alltagsgebrauch, gute Rutschfestigkeit durch genoppte Oberfläche.Kompatibel mit allen handelsüblichen Velos/Kurbeln, die Aufnahme ist genormt. Die Pedale sind zur einfachen Montage mit...

9,90 CHF

Csepel Griffe farbig

Velo Lenkergriffe der Marke CsepelAngenehme Gummi Lenkergriffe in vielen verschiedenen Farben, können bei Bedarf einfach zurechtgeschnitten werden. Geignet für Standart Lenker mit Durchmesser 25.4-26.0mm. Die Griffe gibts in der Länge 130 (Standard) und 175mm (Oversize). Tipp: Alte Griffe mit Cutter entfernen, ein wenig Putz-Alkohol in das Innere der Griffe als Gleitmittel geben, so dass sich...

9,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Black Milan

Günstiges Fixie Velo für den Alltag Stabiles Fixie/Singlespeed für den täglichen Gebrauch, Designed by Loris Velos. Durch die hohe Designqualität, optisch wie mechanisch, bringt der Eingänger Spass auf jeder Fahrt ins Büro. Ausgesuchte Komponenten wie Novatec-Naben und Thickslick-Reifen garantieren dir dabei zuverlässigen Fahrspass. Dank Flip-Flop Nabe einfach durch das Umkehren des...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Pink Eagle

Günstiges Fixie Velo für den Alltag Stabiles Fixie/Singlespeed für den täglichen Gebrauch, Designed by Loris Velos. Durch die hohe Designqualität, optisch wie mechanisch, bringt der Eingänger Spass auf jeder Fahrt ins Büro. Ausgesuchte Komponenten wie Novatec-Naben und Thickslick-Reifen garantieren dir dabei zuverlässigen Fahrspass. Dank Flip-Flop Nabe einfach durch das Umkehren des...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Blue Buzzard

Günstiges Fixie Velo für den Alltag Stabiles Fixie/Singlespeed für den täglichen Gebrauch, Designed by Loris Velos. Durch die hohe Designqualität, optisch wie mechanisch, bringt der Eingänger Spass auf jeder Fahrt ins Büro. Ausgesuchte Komponenten wie Novatec-Naben und Thickslick-Reifen garantieren dir dabei zuverlässigen Fahrspass. Dank Flip-Flop Nabe einfach durch das Umkehren des...

595,00 CHF

CRIT Fixie Silver Hawk

Günstiges Fixie Velo für den Alltag Stabiles Fixie/Singlespeed für den täglichen Gebrauch, Designed by Loris Velos. Durch die hohe Designqualität, optisch wie mechanisch, bringt der Eingänger Spass auf jeder Fahrt ins Büro. Ausgesuchte Komponenten wie Novatec-Naben und Thickslick-Reifen garantieren dir dabei zuverlässigen Fahrspass. Dank Flip-Flop Nabe einfach durch das Umkehren des...

595,00 CHF
Gangurru Velo Vintage Mint grün
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Classic

7-Gang Stadtvelo mit Körbchen und Licht Ein wunderschönes Vintage Velo für Kurz- und Mittelstrecken in der Stadt. Das ideale Velo für die Fahrt ins Schwimmbad, in die Schule, zum Einkaufen oder zur Arbeit. Im Preis inbegriffen sind der Stahl– und Rattankorb vorne, hinten ein Gepäckträger, ein fixmontiertes Vorder- und Rücklicht (Batterie), und auch sonst alle für ein Citybike benötigten Teile,...

444,00 CHF 377,40 CHF

Gangurru Rattan Korb

Praktischer. herausnehmbarer InnenkorbInnenkorb zu Gangurru Vintage Front Korbset aus Natur RattanPasst zu Gangurru Front StahlkörbeDer einfache Rattankorb ist genügend gross für die Handtasche oder leichte Einkäufe. 36x29cm (oben), konisch, mit Haltegriffen. Bei Regen sollte der Korb zwischendurch wieder trocknen können. Noch Fragen?...

15,00 CHF
Gangurru Lavendel Gangurru Classic - 2 Gangurru Lavendel Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -15%
  • -15%

Gangurru Lavendel

7-Gang Stadtvelo mit Körbchen und Licht Ein wunderschönes Vintage Velo für Kurz- und Mittelstrecken in der Stadt. Das ideale Velo für die Fahrt ins Schwimmbad, in die Schule, zum Einkaufen oder zur Arbeit. Im Preis inbegriffen sind der Stahl– und Rattankorb vorne, hinten ein Gepäckträger, ein fixmontiertes Vorder- und Rücklicht (Batterie), und auch sonst alle für ein Stadtvelo benötigten...

444,00 CHF 377,40 CHF
Basil Girlande weiss Dekoration - 2 Basil Blumengirlande, weiss
  • Nicht auf Lager

Basil Girlande weiss

Basil BlumengirlandeWillst du etwas Spezielles an deinem Velo? Die Blumengirlande von Basil transferieren deine Lebensfreude auf das Velo. Verfügbar in den Farben fuchsia, weiss und rot. 170cm langLieferumfang1x Blumengirlande Noch Fragen? Für eine ausführliche Beratung oder weitere Infos...

12,00 CHF
  • Nicht auf Lager

Gangurru Frontstrahler

Gangurru Front LichtDas Gangurru Front Licht schmiegt sich optimal an den Frontkorb der Gangurru Serie. Passt aber auch an jedes andere Velo - einfach den Bügel umkehren und an der Bremszangen- oder Schutzblechhalterung anbrigen.Einfache BedienungEin On / Off Knopf macht die Bedienung einfach, zum Wechseln der AA Batterien benötigt man einen 2.5mm Inbusschlüssel. Im Gangurru Lieferumfang...

12,00 CHF

Gangurru Korbset weiss

Korbset für Gangurrus und andere Vintage VelosDieses Stahlset vom Gangurru-Hersteller ist kompatibel mit allen Velos, welche eine Starrachse und 1" Gabel mit Gewinde haben (das sind die meisten Vintage Velos, ca vor 1995).Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir keine Lasten von über 6 Kg. Obwohl die Konstruktion einiges mehr aushalten könnte, ist das Balancieren bei schwereren Lasten nicht mehr einfach und...

36,00 CHF
Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Elena

Leichtes Hollandrad mit dem Bisschen extra Komfort Die Gangurru Deluxe bieten gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wie die Classics, sind aber leichter, bequemer und vergfügbar in vier exklusiven Vintage-Farben. Der Hauptunterschied ist, dass die Deluxe-Serie einen Alurahmen hat (gegenüber dem Stahlrahmen bei den Classics). Dieser macht die Velos 1.5kg leichter (10%) und starrer für besseres...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF

Basil Girlande fuchsia

Basil BlumengirlandeWillst du etwas Spezielles an deinem Velo? Die Blumengirlande von Basil transferieren deine Lebensfreude auf das Velo. Verfügbar in den Farben fuchsia, weiss und rot. 170cm langLieferumfang1x BlumengirlandeNoch Fragen?Für eine ausführliche Beratung oder weitere Infos stehen wir dir jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung: 061 338 92 33 info@lorisconcept.comSchnelle LieferungVersand...

12,00 CHF
  • Neu

Gangurru Stahl Korb weiss

Ersatzkorb zum Gangurru Retrovelo Original Ersatzkorb zum Gangurru Vintage Bike. Stahl, schwarz lackiert, ohne zusätzliche Montageteile. Im Set auf alle Velos einer 1" Gabel mit genügend Gewinde montierbar. Der Gangurru Vintage Front Stahlkorb aus Stahl in ovaler Form hat genügend Platz für deine Handtasche. Passend zu Gangurru Rattankörbe Der einfache Stahlkorb ist genügend gross für leichte...

15,00 CHF
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Neu

Gangurru Mint Lite

Leichtes Hollandrad mit dem Bisschen extra Komfort Die Gangurru Deluxe bieten gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wie die Classics, sind aber leichter, bequemer und vergfügbar in vier exklusiven Vintage-Farben. Der Hauptunterschied ist, dass die Deluxe-Serie einen Alurahmen hat (gegenüber dem Stahlrahmen bei den Classics). Dieser macht die Velos 1.5kg leichter (10%) und starrer für besseres...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF

State Bicycle Party B

Singlespeed / Fixie Velo mit 4130 StahlrahmenBasismodell von State Bicycle, solider Stahlrahmen mit sportlicher Geometrie, eignet sich perfekt als Alltagsvelo. Mit den 4130ern erobert State seit 2014 die Welt (nicht zu verwechseln mit der neueren "Core Line", die ist qualitativ eher suspekt!), und macht bei Loris Kunden glücklich seit 2017.Wie gut diese Serie ist ziegen auch zahlreiche Reviews...

595,00 CHF 555,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF
  • -40,00 CHF
  • Nicht auf Lager

Polo&Bike CMNDR

Spanisches Fixie Velo mit Carbon GabelFür schnelle Fahrten und neidische BlickeLeichtes Fixie Bike mit verkürzter Geometrie für zusätzliche Explosivität beim Fahrgefühl. Hebt sich ab von der Konkurrenz durch die fühlbare Gewichtseinsparung dank der Carbon-Gabel - so bleibt das Bike unter 9.5kg!Eignet sicht perfekt zum Kurrieren, bitte aber mit Klickpedalen.Ein Cityflitzer vom FeinstenDank dem...

595,00 CHF 555,00 CHF
Gangurru Emma Gangurru - 10
  • -10%
  • -10%
  • Neu

Gangurru Mint Lite

Leichtes Hollandrad mit dem Bisschen extra Komfort Die Gangurru Deluxe bieten gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wie die Classics, sind aber leichter, bequemer und vergfügbar in vier exklusiven Vintage-Farben. Der Hauptunterschied ist, dass die Deluxe-Serie einen Alurahmen hat (gegenüber dem Stahlrahmen bei den Classics). Dieser macht die Velos 1.5kg leichter (10%) und starrer für besseres...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Elena Gangurru kaufen - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Elena

Leichtes Hollandrad mit dem Bisschen extra Komfort Die Gangurru Deluxe bieten gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wie die Classics, sind aber leichter, bequemer und vergfügbar in vier exklusiven Vintage-Farben. Der Hauptunterschied ist, dass die Deluxe-Serie einen Alurahmen hat (gegenüber dem Stahlrahmen bei den Classics). Dieser macht die Velos 1.5kg leichter (10%) und starrer für besseres...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 8 Gangurru Lady in Black Gangurru Classic - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Lady in Black lite

7-Gang Stadtvelo mit Körbchen und Licht Ein wunderschönes Vintage Velo für Kurz- und Mittelstrecken in der Stadt. Das ideale Velo für die Fahrt ins Schwimmbad, in die Schule, zum Einkaufen oder zur Arbeit. Im Preis inbegriffen sind der Stahl– und Rattankorb vorne, hinten ein Gepäckträger, ein fixmontiertes Vorder- und Rücklicht (Batterie), und auch sonst alle für ein Stadtvelo benötigten...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Sage Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Sage

Merke: Auf dem Bild ist zwar kein Gepäckträger abgebildet, es ist aber einer dabei! Wir bauen den für die Schweiz extra noch drauf.Leichtes Stadtvelo im Vintage LookDie Gangurru "Esprit" Urban sind eine modernere Interpretation der beliebten Retrovelos. Durch den tieferen Lenker und die andere Rahmengeometrie hat man auf dem Urban eine etwas sportlichere Fahrhaltung, und kommt dadurch schneller...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 2 Gangurru Esprit Burgundy Gangurru - 1
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Esprit Burgundy

Merke: Auf dem Bild ist zwar kein Gepäckträger abgebildet, es ist aber einer dabei! Wir bauen den für die Schweiz extra noch drauf.Leichtes Stadtvelo im Vintage LookDie Gangurru "Esprit" Urban sind eine modernere Interpretation der beliebten Retrovelos. Durch den tieferen Lenker und die andere Rahmengeometrie hat man auf dem Urban eine etwas sportlichere Fahrhaltung, und kommt dadurch schneller...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF
Gangurru Lily Gangurru kaufen - 2 Gangurru Lily Gangurru kaufen - 2
  • -10%
  • -10%

Gangurru Deluxe Lily

Leichtes Hollandrad mit dem Bisschen extra KomfortDie Gangurru Deluxe bieten gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wie die Classics, sind aber leichter, bequemer und vergfügbar in vier exklusiven Vintage-Farben.Der Hauptunterschied ist, dass die Deluxe-Serie einen Alurahmen hat (gegenüber dem Stahlrahmen bei den Classics). Dieser macht die Velos 1.5kg leichter (10%) und starrer für besseres...

539,00 CHF 485,10 CHF